FacebookTwitterLinkInInstagramYelp

Client Reviews

Atlas Transfer & Storage prides itself on top notch customer service. Here's some of the feedback we've received over the years.

Check us out on Yelp for more!

Leave A Review

Category:

August 2017

Hi Alex,

I have been meaning to send you this note ever since Monday evening, after the 3 gentlemen from Atlas completed preparing, rapping, packing and loading my furniture into their van to be placed in storage while my house undergoes a remodel. I just wanted to say that “Mike, John and Ray” were very courteous, very careful and very knowledgeable with regards to the “what and how” to properly prepare and pack my belongings. Those 3 did an outstanding job; they were efficient and they were always willing to go the extra mile or offer the extra help to make the job much easier on my mind.

As you recall, I was up against the wall with regards to the start of the remodel’s demolition and Mike, John and Ray really took a huge load off my mind when they finished packing away my furniture. In my opinion, may I say that you and Atlas have three great employees there in Mike, John and Ray. If I have anything to say about it and if you believe in the saying “the customer is always right”….then I definitely want Mike, John and Ray to be the guys who bring back and unload my furniture when the remodel is complete.

Thank you and Atlas Transfer and Storage for meeting my tight schedule and the superb job completed on Monday. Have a good day.

Sincerely,

Jerry C. -  
Poway, CA

August 2017

Hi Traci,

Thanks for the follow-up. Your crew was punctual, professional, and  polite; we were very pleased with their service.

Thanks

Rob R. -  
Studio City, CA to San Diego, CA

July 2017

A great note from a repeat customer:

Thank you for everything Traci! I always trust that everything goes smoothly when working with you/Allied! 

Terri Z. -  
Southern CA Move

July 2017

Thanks Traci,

You are so on top of everything (which is why I went with your company among the many that gave me quotes)!

Rob -  
Santa Fe, NM to El Dorado Hills, CA

June 2017

Traci,

I want to thank you for arranging my move. The crew you sent was fantastic. Michael and Ray arrived on time and hustled to get the job done in under the time window. The cost was actually lower than what was originally quoted…Again, thank you for your help. Rest assured I will use Allied for a future move.
 

Respectfully,

Christopher P. - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
Small Move in Southern California

June 2017

I was very happy with the move and thought they did their best.  It was a big move, so things happen, but I'd like you and your team to know that I was very pleased with the movers and their general sincerity and effort.

Corporate Account Move - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
Los Angeles, CA to Dallas, TX

June 2017

I’d like to mention that the service provided by Brian and his team on both ends was exemplary! Brian was always courteous, professional and extremely hard working and so was his team. The hard work they put in was incredible and the quality of their packing was impressive. If there is anywhere online I can provide a customer review for Brian please let me know.
 
Corporate Account Move - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
Los Angeles, CA to Plano, TX

June 2017

Hi, Karen:  

I just wanted to let you know that the family is VERY happy with both the pack crew yesterday and the driver/load crew today.  She said that both teams were very efficient and knowledgeable and that they did an awesome job.  

Please let the crews know how happy this transferee is with their efforts; thanks!

Corporate Account Move - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
Southern CA to Texas

June 2017

Well Traci I was very pleased with the entire experience with your company. From the first encounter with you, to the gentleman that came to crate the glass table top at Wilshire address, to the professionalism and efficiency of the moving crew, I felt comfortable and confident that I was dealing with top notch company. 
 
Norman and his two partners were polite, knowledgeable, careful and helpful with suggestions as to where to place furniture in our newly purchased condo. 
 
Thank you Traci for making this move as painless as possible.  You were so responsive and pleasant to deal with. 
 
I will certainly recommend Allied if anyone inquires. 
Joel - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
San Diego, CA to Los Angeles, CA

May 2017

Everything went smoothly today. Atlas' crew was great, very efficient and great customer service!

Corporate Account Move - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
Southern CA to Dallas, TX
Results: 96 Testimonials found.

REQUEST A FREE QUOTE

 
American Moving & Storage AssociationCalifornia Moving & Storage AssociationSan Diego Regional Chamber of CommerceNASMM - National Association of Senior Move ManagersMilitary Moving - Moving our nations's finest.Certified ProMoverAtlas Transfer & Storage Co/Allied Van Lines BBB Business Review
CUSTOMER SERVICE: 1.858.513.3800
PUC T# 61487 / U.S. DOT# 076235
Atlas Transfer & Storage Co.
©2017 Atlas Transfer & Storage Co. All Rights Reserved.
 
close (X)