FacebookTwitterLinkInInstagramYelpGoogle

Client Reviews

Atlas Transfer & Storage prides itself on top notch customer service. Here's some of the feedback we've received over the years.

Check us out on Yelp for more!

Leave A Review

Category:

November 2019

The move went great, your crew was amazing. Thank you so much and please tell your guys that we appreciate all they did. That is good news about the weight. Looking forward to working with you in the future should the need arise. Have a great day and Thank you again.

Hans C. - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
Cathedral City, CA to Storage

November 2019

Hi Karen,

Just getting back online and such from the move. I can’t say enough great things about Eddie and his crew! Simply amazing! They were super helpful with the fridge and it’s now in storage, awaiting its fate. We even got a contact name for the local guys to help us if we decide to buy/rent a house next year as a more permanent place.

I can’t thank you (and Angela) enough for your help with our move. All the major stuff is unpacked/set up and we are working through the stuff we are wondering why we still have. 

Lana - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
Corporate Account Move from Lakewood, CA to Marana, AZ

October 2019

Hi Karen,

You are right! RT and crew are great!

Also of note, there was NO NEED for the shuttle system. They are loading big semi right on our driveway. Here’s a pic of process!

Thank you!

  - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
Corporate Account Move from Saunderstown, RI to Tucson, AZ

October 2019

Overall good experience, some items were damaged during relocation which were noted (believed to be during transportation).Employees packing/unpacking were professional and working with everyone about setting dates for pickup, drop-off, etc.

  - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
Corporate Account Move Atlanta, GA to Felton, CA

October 2019

Crazy day at the Harvey house. Your buddy Tommy hooked us up with the best driver and crews. Awesome customer experience!! Thank you.

Truck just left-unbelievable drivers and crews! No wonder Tommy is so recognized in this field!

You and your team are FIRST CLASS folks! BIG BIG THANKS! 

  - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
Corporate Account Move Indiana to North Carolina

October 2019

RT and the Allied movers did a great job during packing, loading, and unloading. They were polite, timely and responsive throughout the experience.

  - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
Corporate Account Move

September 2019

Hi Alex & Jerilyn,

Had my boxes delivered on Monday and am presently wading through too much accumulated matter!!!

Just want to say a huge thank you for making the move seamless. I sincerely appreciate the high level of service Allied has provided on a complex international move.  Aussie Customs only opened two boxes and the funny thing is that one box had a new pair of UGG boots on top and  the other had an Aussie needlepoint picture of Aboriginals chasing a kangaroo so it couldn't get more Australian than that!

Thanks again!

Best,

Joan Van der Hoeven

Joan Van der Hoeven - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
International Move from San Diego, CA to Perth, Australia

September 2019

Fantastic. Best movers I have ever worked with. These guys were great and Hector is a true pro and a caring worker.

Jerrod K. - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
Moving Services in San Diego, CA

August 2019

If you have a move coming up, call this company! From Alex Hunter who came to assess my needs, to Jerilyn who has helped coordinate the move, all the way to the crew - Hector Ortiz, Enrique, & Rodrigo this company is very service oriented, professional, and so kind!! They are all hard working, make themselves available for the questions that come up, and really go the extra mile to assure customer satisfaction, easing the stress that comes along with it all. I had to change dates; had to go from a straight move to suddenly putting things into storage; and even forgot to tell the crew one piece that needed to go on the load and they willingly came back the next day to pick it up ... I still have another step to this venture - delivery of household items to another state next month - and I plan to request the packing/loading crew of Hector, Enrique, and Rodrigo as I will feel confident my belongings will arrive and be delivered and set up carefully and professionally. I wish I could give them 10 stars!

  - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
Rancho Penasquitos, CA to Surprise, AZ

August 2019

I had such a positive experience with my latest move to Chicago with Atlas. It was a last minute arrangement, and Traci was so responsive on the dates. I got the date I wanted. The loading and downloading went quickly and efficiently with Uriel and team. They got the large furniture through the doors. I had heard so many moving horror stories and had so many mishaps with moves in the past that this one was a breeze.

Maureen P. - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
Chicago, IL to San Diego, CA
Results: 145 Testimonials found.

REQUEST A FREE QUOTE

 
American Moving & Storage AssociationCalifornia Moving & Storage AssociationSan Diego Regional Chamber of CommerceNASMM - National Association of Senior Move ManagersMilitary Moving - Moving our nations's finest.Certified ProMoverAtlas Transfer & Storage Co/Allied Van Lines BBB Business Review
CUSTOMER SERVICE: 1.858.513.3800
PUC T# 61487 / U.S. DOT# 076235
Atlas Transfer & Storage Co.
©2019 Atlas Transfer & Storage Co. All Rights Reserved.
 
close (X)