Client Reviews

Reviews

Our team stands proud knowing that we consistently provide an exceptional moving experience to our customers . We are happy to share e-mails and letters from customers that we have received over the years. We also welcome you to read our many 5-star Yelp and Google reviews.

google-review


July 2021

Delivery went well yesterday - Wagner Correa and team did an impressive job getting everything here on time and efficiently. Have moved approximately 20 times, I never had a mover that organized, efficient, and easy to interact with.  

Great job and kudos to your driver for a great job!!

Atlas Transfer Corporate Account Move - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
Interstate Move

 

June 2021

5-Star Yelp Review

Atlas Transfer & Storage helped with several moves involving my parents. In 2013, my parents moved into a retirement community and also put many items in storage. In 2020, at the height of the coronavirus pandemic, my mother moved into an assisted living facility and put additional items into storage.

Later, in 2020, after my mother passed away, all of her belongings were put into storage. In 2021, I removed all of my parents belongings from storage and shipped those items to New Mexico. All of these moves were handled wonderfully by the folks at Atlas Storage & Transfer. Two of the moves were completed while complying with strict protocols for COVID-19. Special kudos to Traci McCormick, who works in the Poway, CA, office and superbly coordinated all of the moves and storage.

I highly recommend Atlas Storage & Transfer and Traci McCormick without hesitation.

Dennis C. - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
San Diego, CA Move to Storage and then to New Mexico

 

June 2021

Good Morning Jerilyn,

An overdue thank you here for you and your company facilitating and supporting our move from California to North Carolina. Gary Moore was outstanding. Crews were on time, professional, hardworking and careful with our belongings contributing to no claims for damage. Gary was easy to work with, personable and demonstrated his passion for ensuring the job was done right and kept communication with us during the transit so could best prepare for receiving our shipment.

We appreciate your services and staff, and you’ve always responded in a timely and helpful manner.

Very best to you and your team during a busy moving time.

Sincerely,

Michael and Wendy F.

US Navy

Michael and Wendy F. - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
California to North Carolina Move

 

May 2021

Loved that Hector and his crew showed up on the day/time scheduled with a phone call confirming they were on their way. The crew wore masks, were polite and helpful and worked so hard and fast! Everything was packed with care. Great professionalism. I really appreciated Traci's quick and helpful customer support, too. All of them helped relieve the stress of my move. Thank you!

Barbara E. - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
Local Move in San Diego, CA

 

May 2021

We recently had our household goods packed and stored for transfer to another state. The personnel who came to our home were professional in every sense of the word. The team of four men, headed by Hector Ortiz, along with Enrique, Kevin and Jonathan performed as if a well-oiled machine. From the moment they came to our home they were donned in masks and brought with them, sanitizing equipment. The efforts they used to ensure for the safety of our home's flooring (wood and carpets) were outstanding. The balance of time they used to pack and then remove the items from our home was fascinating to watch.  

Please convey our sincere appreciation to them.

Daniel and Judith S. - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
Interstate Move to Storage then from San Diego, CA to Ponte Vedra, FL

 

April 2021

I truly have NO WORDS to express my appreciation for your service, now consummated with the incredible work of your two movers today! While I know it is a good thing many people do, to express such appreciation and praise on Google or Yelp, but I have never done so. I hope, perhaps, you might have the means, and have my permission, to express my sincerest thanks for the quality and consideration of this move, the timeliness and attention to my belongings, and the courtesy of everyone associated with your company! You all confirmed WHY it is I have used Allied before, and shall (if there is a need) to do so again! 

Again, thank you to you ALL!

P. Bosque - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
Local Move in San Diego, CA

 

April 2021

Hector and his crew were over the top. I wish we could give a ten star review. He was an excellent communicator, gave good direction to his team and helped move a furniture item to a neighbor’s. Hector said we can ask for him on the final move in day from storage. Of course we are asking for him !

I have known the owner of the company since childhood. I have my own business and they have used us for years and finally I have the opportunity to return the favor. I always assumed they have a great company...now I know!! Thanks Tom and Linda and Hector and crew.

ps: I knew Tom’s father who founded the business!

Michael C. - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
Local Move in San Diego

 

March 2021

Good morning Karen,

What an amazing crew. We could not have wished for anyone better. There are not enough complimentary words to describe them 

My only surprise was they dismantled everything that could be dismantled – I hadn't expected that.

Any time I can give a recommendation just ask.

Terry M. - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
Rancho Mirage, CA to Virginia

 

March 2021

Hector Ortiz and his team delivered beyond my expectations. Spot on time management. Respectful yet an interaction with personality making the challenge of relocation more palatable. Individuals working in harmony... gratifying.

Most incredible is their care and attention to personal property. Preparation of the home was beyond expectation and appreciated. This was a two-location pick-up with the move collaboration to one property.

Please view the photos that were taken representing the move-in, the same care taken prior to beginning move-out.

Finally; recognition and with respect and appreciation for my agent, Traci McCormick.  Wow. You made this happen. . Always available, precise and timely response- great direction... "own it" work ethic.

I highly recommend the above.

Glenn G. - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
Yelp Review

 

February 2021

This is the first time I have used your company and it proved to be a pleasant experience, the mover you sent was punctual and courteous. And my goods and 17 boxes arrived safely to their destination.

Lark D.C. - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
Rancho Santa Fe, CA to Albuquerque, NM

 
Results: 190 Testimonials found.

About Us
Request a Free Quote

Close