FacebookTwitterLinkInInstagramYelpGoogle

Client Reviews

Atlas Transfer & Storage prides itself on top notch customer service. Here's some of the feedback we've received over the years.

Check us out on Yelp for more!

Leave A Review

Category:

June 2017

I was very happy with the move and thought they did their best.  It was a big move, so things happen, but I'd like you and your team to know that I was very pleased with the movers and their general sincerity and effort.

Corporate Account Move - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
Los Angeles, CA to Dallas, TX

June 2017

I’d like to mention that the service provided by Brian and his team on both ends was exemplary! Brian was always courteous, professional and extremely hard working and so was his team. The hard work they put in was incredible and the quality of their packing was impressive. If there is anywhere online I can provide a customer review for Brian please let me know.
 
Corporate Account Move - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
Los Angeles, CA to Plano, TX

June 2017

Hi, Karen:  

I just wanted to let you know that the family is VERY happy with both the pack crew yesterday and the driver/load crew today.  She said that both teams were very efficient and knowledgeable and that they did an awesome job.  

Please let the crews know how happy this transferee is with their efforts; thanks!

Corporate Account Move - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
Southern CA to Texas

June 2017

Well Traci I was very pleased with the entire experience with your company. From the first encounter with you, to the gentleman that came to crate the glass table top at Wilshire address, to the professionalism and efficiency of the moving crew, I felt comfortable and confident that I was dealing with top notch company. 
 
Norman and his two partners were polite, knowledgeable, careful and helpful with suggestions as to where to place furniture in our newly purchased condo. 
 
Thank you Traci for making this move as painless as possible.  You were so responsive and pleasant to deal with. 
 
I will certainly recommend Allied if anyone inquires. 
Joel - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
San Diego, CA to Los Angeles, CA

May 2017

Everything went smoothly today. Atlas' crew was great, very efficient and great customer service!

Corporate Account Move - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
Southern CA to Dallas, TX

May 2017

Traci,

R.T. was here.  What a great guy!  He had David helping him.  He was great, too!  Just wanted to let you know that we were really blessed to get R.T. as the driver.

Thank you,

Lori - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
Long Distance Move

May 2017

I want to commend on your crew that serviced us: Justin, Norman and Gilbert. They were efficient, courteous, careful with our property. They are a well matched trio. My wife and I were impressed by their attitude and cheerfulness. They did a great job for us and if we ever need another move; we will contact you for the same crew. Hopefully it will be within your geographical area. Thank you, and thank them again for us.

  - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
Southern California Move

April 2017

Thanks for your help. We had a great team loading our possessions yesterday; we thought it was best ever!

Connie K. - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
San Diego, CA to Twin Falls, ID

April 2017

I cannot tell you how great this move went. Your crew, especially Jerry and Norman, were incredible - efficient, respectful, fun (not easy to make moving fun) and so very successful. Cannot say enough about them and your company.


Regards,

Beverly M. - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
San Diego, CA to Palm Springs, CA

April 2017

Josh,

Just wanted to tell you what a great experience I had with your company. Jo jo was the driver with two other great guys. They worked very fast and did everything I ask them to do including moving more furniture around once I was in my new place and changed my mind about where I wanted things. They acted like it was a pleasure to help instead of a making me feel bad about asking them to move it around again. I will definitely recommend Atlas/Allied to anyone who needs to move. I hadn't moved in many years so it was a good experience for me. Jerry was great as well with the estimate of my move.

Thanks again,

Rose M. - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
Local Move in San Diego, CA
Results: 121 Testimonials found.

REQUEST A FREE QUOTE

 
American Moving & Storage AssociationCalifornia Moving & Storage AssociationSan Diego Regional Chamber of CommerceNASMM - National Association of Senior Move ManagersMilitary Moving - Moving our nations's finest.Certified ProMoverAtlas Transfer & Storage Co/Allied Van Lines BBB Business Review
CUSTOMER SERVICE: 1.858.513.3800
PUC T# 61487 / U.S. DOT# 076235
Atlas Transfer & Storage Co.
©2018 Atlas Transfer & Storage Co. All Rights Reserved.
 
close (X)