FacebookTwitterLinkInInstagramYelpGoogle

Client Reviews

Atlas Transfer & Storage prides itself on top notch customer service. Here's some of the feedback we've received over the years.

Check us out on Yelp for more!

Leave A Review

Category:

May 2017

I want to commend on your crew that serviced us: Justin, Norman and Gilbert. They were efficient, courteous, careful with our property. They are a well matched trio. My wife and I were impressed by their attitude and cheerfulness. They did a great job for us and if we ever need another move; we will contact you for the same crew. Hopefully it will be within your geographical area. Thank you, and thank them again for us.

  - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
Southern California Move

April 2017

Thanks for your help. We had a great team loading our possessions yesterday; we thought it was best ever!

Connie K. - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
San Diego, CA to Twin Falls, ID

April 2017

I cannot tell you how great this move went. Your crew, especially Jerry and Norman, were incredible - efficient, respectful, fun (not easy to make moving fun) and so very successful. Cannot say enough about them and your company.


Regards,

Beverly M. - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
San Diego, CA to Palm Springs, CA

April 2017

Josh,

Just wanted to tell you what a great experience I had with your company. Jo jo was the driver with two other great guys. They worked very fast and did everything I ask them to do including moving more furniture around once I was in my new place and changed my mind about where I wanted things. They acted like it was a pleasure to help instead of a making me feel bad about asking them to move it around again. I will definitely recommend Atlas/Allied to anyone who needs to move. I hadn't moved in many years so it was a good experience for me. Jerry was great as well with the estimate of my move.

Thanks again,

Rose M. - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
Local Move in San Diego, CA

April 2017

Hi, Jerry.

Thank you for your note. Yes, my car arrived and is now registered in Oregon. Both Hal and I have moved several times in our lives and have always been disappointed with the care the company took with our belongings; the delivery time, which was always far longer than promised; the general lack of communication; and always hidden fees at the end that usually doubled the stated cost holding our possessions in hostage.  For those reasons, I was not looking forward to this move from La Quinta, CA to Newport, OR.

Please inform you supervisors that my faith in people and moving companies has been restored due to you and your staff.  From the very beginning, I was impressed that you took the time to come to my home, inventory what was to be moved and subsequently provided me with a guaranteed quote.  Imagine my surprise that there were no additional hidden fees!

Your moving crew were very respectful of my possessions both at loading and unloading.

Always, within five or six hours, you returned my phone calls or email messages.  How refreshing was that.

Finally, my life's belongings arrived not only on schedule, but three days earlier than expected.

There is no doubt that I will be referring people to you and, should I ever need to move again, you will be my first phone call.

Thank you so very much.

Most sincerely,

Andrea S. - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
La Quinta, CA to Newport, OR
March 2017
 
I just used this company for my cross country move and I can't possibly sing praises loud enough to express how please I am! From their sales staff to the moving crew... it was simply outstanding!!! Trusting people with your life's possessions is not easy and they certainly put my worries at ease! Thank you Atlas!!!!! Although, I hope to NEVER move again, I would certainly use them again and recommend to anyone! Bravo team!!!
Atlas Transfer Customer -  
Five Star Review for Cross Country Move

March 2017

I wanted to take a moment to share the experience of our move from MO to IL.  The entire team could not have done a better job.  It was a breeze to work with you on the quote and scheduling.  The move team did an impeccable job packing and moving everything, resulting in no damage.  At the end of the process the true-up was perfectly fair.  We think that we received a great value and a great service.  We will highly recommend your firm anytime someone asks us about who we used.   

Jim B. - Atlas Transfer Customer
Interstate Move

March 2017

Thank you Traci,

You have been great to work with and Eddie was wonderful. Calmed all my fears and took great care of everything.

The crew working with him on both ends was great as well. 

Thank you so much for everything!

Geri G. - Atlas Transfer Customer
Redding, CA to Gardnerville, NV

February 2017

The move went very well.  Your movers were careful, excellent, friendly, and polite.  I would recommend your company highly.

Marc L. - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
San Diego, CA to East Coast
January 2017
 
Atlas Transfer just moved my large household  from San Diego to the Bay Area in January. Moving is the most disruptive experience. I hate it! However, I absolutely loved Allied Van Lines. Their expertise, support, integrity and care was exceptional. This was the best experience I have ever had with any company or customer service in my life!  All my expectations were exceeded. Stefan, James, Felipe, Juan, and Alberto... thank you so much!  You worked so hard and were so thoughtful, attentive, and exquisitely professional at the same time. You demonstrated quality and class!!! 
 
I didn't expect any of this; didn't know anyone could expect anything more than just not getting their stuff broken and damaged.  Wow, was I surprised! Now I know. I'm writing this review because I think others should know.
  - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
San Diego, CA to Bay Area
Results: 125 Testimonials found.

REQUEST A FREE QUOTE

 
American Moving & Storage AssociationCalifornia Moving & Storage AssociationSan Diego Regional Chamber of CommerceNASMM - National Association of Senior Move ManagersMilitary Moving - Moving our nations's finest.Certified ProMoverAtlas Transfer & Storage Co/Allied Van Lines BBB Business Review
CUSTOMER SERVICE: 1.858.513.3800
PUC T# 61487 / U.S. DOT# 076235
Atlas Transfer & Storage Co.
©2019 Atlas Transfer & Storage Co. All Rights Reserved.
 
close (X)