FacebookTwitterLinkInInstagramYelp

Client Reviews

Atlas Transfer & Storage prides itself on top notch customer service. Here's some of the feedback we've received over the years.

Check us out on Yelp for more!

Leave A Review

Category:
December 2017
 
Traci,
I would like to say that the team you sent to the house was fantastic, my wife indicated that they were extremely courteous and efficient. I would like if you could let them know that the manner they went about their jobs was very much appreciated.
 
I am going to need storage, I am still not sure of the timing but it shouldn’t be too long.
 
Thanks,
Andrew - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
Riverside, CA to PA

November 2017

We wanted communicate how wonderful the crew was…they were a polite, hardworking, professional crew on both ends of the move.

Corporate Account Move - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
Southern CA to Texas

November 2017

Hi Traci,

I just wanted to thank you and the other members of the Allied team for making our move go as easy as possible. In particular, I would like to thank Larry our driver, who seemed to have a watchful eye on everything, no matter what room he was in. The packers and runners at both ends worked so hard and just couldn’t do enough to please.

I’m so grateful and glad I chose Allied and will certainly do so again if I ever have another big move.

Thanks again to you for all of your support and to Larry.

Best wishes,

Suzanne -  
Hood River, OR to Tucson, AZ

October 2017

Hi Karen,

I just received a call regarding delivery. She wanted me to let you guys know what a fantastic job Eddie and his crew did on this move. She said that his whole crew was very pleasurable to work with and they took just so much extra care with everything.  

She said she really appreciated that the items that were going to AR were separated perfectly that there was no issue differentiating between the two.   

AS ALWAYS, nice job to the Atlas crew. 

Corporate Account Move - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
Los Angeles, CA to Dallas, TX

August 2017

Hi Alex,

I have been meaning to send you this note ever since Monday evening, after the 3 gentlemen from Atlas completed preparing, rapping, packing and loading my furniture into their van to be placed in storage while my house undergoes a remodel. I just wanted to say that “Mike, John and Ray” were very courteous, very careful and very knowledgeable with regards to the “what and how” to properly prepare and pack my belongings. Those 3 did an outstanding job; they were efficient and they were always willing to go the extra mile or offer the extra help to make the job much easier on my mind.

As you recall, I was up against the wall with regards to the start of the remodel’s demolition and Mike, John and Ray really took a huge load off my mind when they finished packing away my furniture. In my opinion, may I say that you and Atlas have three great employees there in Mike, John and Ray. If I have anything to say about it and if you believe in the saying “the customer is always right”….then I definitely want Mike, John and Ray to be the guys who bring back and unload my furniture when the remodel is complete.

Thank you and Atlas Transfer and Storage for meeting my tight schedule and the superb job completed on Monday. Have a good day.

Sincerely,

Jerry C. -  
Poway, CA

August 2017

Hi Traci,

Thanks for the follow-up. Your crew was punctual, professional, and  polite; we were very pleased with their service.

Thanks

Rob R. -  
Studio City, CA to San Diego, CA

July 2017

A great note from a repeat customer:

Thank you for everything Traci! I always trust that everything goes smoothly when working with you/Allied! 

Terri Z. -  
Southern CA Move

July 2017

Thanks Traci,

You are so on top of everything (which is why I went with your company among the many that gave me quotes)!

Rob -  
Santa Fe, NM to El Dorado Hills, CA

June 2017

Traci,

I want to thank you for arranging my move. The crew you sent was fantastic. Michael and Ray arrived on time and hustled to get the job done in under the time window. The cost was actually lower than what was originally quoted…Again, thank you for your help. Rest assured I will use Allied for a future move.
 

Respectfully,

Christopher P. - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
Small Move in Southern California

June 2017

I was very happy with the move and thought they did their best.  It was a big move, so things happen, but I'd like you and your team to know that I was very pleased with the movers and their general sincerity and effort.

Corporate Account Move - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
Los Angeles, CA to Dallas, TX
Results: 100 Testimonials found.

REQUEST A FREE QUOTE

 
American Moving & Storage AssociationCalifornia Moving & Storage AssociationSan Diego Regional Chamber of CommerceNASMM - National Association of Senior Move ManagersMilitary Moving - Moving our nations's finest.Certified ProMoverAtlas Transfer & Storage Co/Allied Van Lines BBB Business Review
CUSTOMER SERVICE: 1.858.513.3800
PUC T# 61487 / U.S. DOT# 076235
Atlas Transfer & Storage Co.
©2017 Atlas Transfer & Storage Co. All Rights Reserved.
 
close (X)