Client Reviews

Reviews

Our team stands proud knowing that we consistently provide an exceptional moving experience to our customers . We are happy to share e-mails and letters from customers that we have received over the years. We also welcome you to read our many 5-star Yelp and Google reviews.

google-review


April 2021

Hector and his crew were over the top. I wish we could give a ten star review. He was an excellent communicator, gave good direction to his team and helped move a furniture item to a neighbor’s. Hector said we can ask for him on the final move in day from storage. Of course we are asking for him !

I have known the owner of the company since childhood. I have my own business and they have used us for years and finally I have the opportunity to return the favor. I always assumed they have a great company...now I know!! Thanks Tom and Linda and Hector and crew.

ps: I knew Tom’s father who founded the business!

Michael C. - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
Local Move in San Diego

 

March 2021

Good morning Karen,

What an amazing crew. We could not have wished for anyone better. There are not enough complimentary words to describe them 

My only surprise was they dismantled everything that could be dismantled – I hadn't expected that.

Any time I can give a recommendation just ask.

Terry M. - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
Rancho Mirage, CA to Virginia

 

March 2021

Hector Ortiz and his team delivered beyond my expectations. Spot on time management. Respectful yet an interaction with personality making the challenge of relocation more palatable. Individuals working in harmony... gratifying.

Most incredible is their care and attention to personal property. Preparation of the home was beyond expectation and appreciated. This was a two-location pick-up with the move collaboration to one property.

Please view the photos that were taken representing the move-in, the same care taken prior to beginning move-out.

Finally; recognition and with respect and appreciation for my agent, Traci McCormick.  Wow. You made this happen. . Always available, precise and timely response- great direction... "own it" work ethic.

I highly recommend the above.

Glenn G. - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
Yelp Review

 

February 2021

This is the first time I have used your company and it proved to be a pleasant experience, the mover you sent was punctual and courteous. And my goods and 17 boxes arrived safely to their destination.

Lark D.C. - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
Rancho Santa Fe, CA to Albuquerque, NM

 

February 2021

Thank you so much for helping us move my mom's furniture to a place where it is so needed. You helped make a difficult time for me so much easier. Giant hugs!

Amy - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
Senior Move in San Diego, CA

 

February 2021

Dear Traci,

How did things go so far? ......Kathy and I could not be more impressed and delighted!

From the communications, professionalism and polite, careful, honorable, hard and fast working, just plain friendly people to have in every corner of our home, by you, Quick Move (Tom), O.R., Ron and the Allied driver, Lakevion Thomas and his able crew.

Wow, as Lakevion said on the initial call to us (to inform us of his arrival time and schedule), “Teamwork makes the Dream work!” To a man, each member of each team lived up to Lakevion’s motto!

Thank you all for such care and service, and for working so well with our changes after the fire!

Bob and Kathy - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
Sedona, AZ to Milford, NH

 

January 2021

Wagner Correa and his team made the delivery of our furnishings a great experience. Our move was a bit non-standard, as he was instructed to drop certain items at our temporary housing and the rest of the things would go to Allied storage in the city we moved to. Wagner was SO diligent and concerned that we received everything we were supposed to receive at the temporary housing. He truly exceeded our expectations with his diligence. The move was timely and it went extremely well.

Thank you very much Wagner!

The Wrights - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
Interstate Move

 

December 2020

Wow! Amazing! That's all I can say about Tyler, Marcus, and Joe! Showed up right on time, introduced themselves and got straight to work. All three of these guys were professional and I wish everyone had the chance to be packed up and moved by them. Thank you guys so much for making this process stress free…

Skyler H. - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
Local Move in San Diego, CA

 

November 2020

Hector Ortiz and his crew of Chris, Victor, John and Enrique did an excellent job delivering our household goods. They protected the floors in the house extremely well and practiced COVID safety protocols throughout the day even setting up a sanitation station which was used frequently throughout the day. We’ve made over 20 international and domestic moves (20 load outs and 20 deliveries for a total of 40 crew interactions) and Hector and his crew rank in the top three. We would definitely recommend Atlas, and in particular Hector Ortiz and his crew, to anyone considering a local or long distance move.

Bill H. - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
Local Move in San Diego, CA

 

November 2020

Let me start this review by saying that moving, especially out of state is stressful. That being said from the start of our search for a moving company choosing Atlas Transfer & Storage was the BEST decision we made!

From the initial estimate with Ashley Dunlap, who was upfront, honest, answered all questions and concerns in a timely manner and was one of the nicest people. The moving specialist Karen Snyder, amazing and patient with me as well.

The day of the move.. the team that was sent to pack us out was made up of Hector Ortiz, Chris, John and Enrique. There aren’t words adequate enough to express how I feel about these guys! From the initial meeting at the beginning to the last minute loading, every one of them was respectful of not only my family, but of our household and storage items. They all went above and beyond taking great care with our items, and if they weren’t sure about something they made sure to ask. With our many military moves (we didn’t use when as a part of a military move for this particular move) this company is leaps and bounds above every company I’ve had. Hector and his team are beyond phenomenal! Explained absolutely everything they were doing, made sure to check that his team was doing a good job!

Thank you so much Atlas Transfer & Storage for being a stand up, honest and reputable company! Wanted to add - with COVID happening, the team had a sanitation table set up and had their masks on the entire time! My family and I appreciate the steps the company and their employees take to make sure their customers are safe, as well as them being safe!

Janet P. - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
Cross Country Move

 
Results: 174 Testimonials found.

About Us
Request a Free Quote

Close