FacebookTwitterLinkInInstagramYelpGoogle

Client Reviews

Atlas Transfer & Storage prides itself on top notch customer service. Here's some of the feedback we've received over the years.

Check us out on Yelp for more!

Leave A Review

Category:

May 2020

Elizabeth Austin-Eckert called and is absolutely thrilled with the crew today (Hector, Luis, Chris and Enrique). She doesn’t have computer skills so cannot do a yelp but she wanted to be sure they get a pat on the back for their amazing work.

Elizabeth Austin-Eckert - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
San Diego, CA to San Marcos, CA

May 2020

Hi Jerilyn, Kip and staff of Atlas,

I just wanted to thank you so much for the smooth move I had back to Illinois. 

Thank you to your company from start to finish including yourselves, with your patience with me changing my move date several times.  

Thank you to the men who loaded everything in California and  the men who unloaded everything in Illinois.

One of my boxes was misplaced, Brian the driver of the truck to Illinois couldn't find. However, I took pictures of my boxes and was able to figure out which box was missing. Brian found it 2 days later and sent it to me by FedEx. I am so grateful to him for doing that.  

Everyone with the company was very respectful and considerate of my needs. 

Thank you again!  

Sorry I don't do social media or Facebook so, I do not do reviews with social media.  However,  I would definitely give your company a 5 Star rating!  Please only use my initials if you should post anything.

Thank you again and I would highly recommend your company to anyone looking for movers.

Therese G. (TG) - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
San Diego, CA to Chicago, IL

May 2020

Good morning Traci,

Let me start by thanking you and your Allied team for a truly great and seamless move. As I have shared with you previously, having made multiple moves over the course of my business career and having all the consumer experience that goes with each relocation, I can honestly say this was one of my best moves…particularly given that it was accomplished in an unprecedented COVID-19 pandemic environment, under a CA Shelter in Place order.

Frank - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
Carlsbad, CA to Santa Rosa, CA

April 2020

Everything with the move went flawlessly! The team you sent me was great and I couldn’t have asked for anything more. All my belongings are accounted for and nothing was damaged.

  - Corporate Account Move
Sun City, CA to Anaheim, CA

April 2020

Karen,

Everything is going perfect so far, so issues at all. Mrs. is very happy with everything! Third party is there now completing their items as well. Thank you so much for your help on this move and making it a very smooth transition during these scary times. I appreciate you!

  - Corporate Account Move
California to Arizona

March 2020

Linda, Sara, Traci,

I’m excited to see the team tomorrow and get our move going. Before then though, I wanted to say thank you.

In my packing, I came across the attached estimate for my move into San Diego, almost exactly 20 years ago, in the first week of April 2000, when Atlas Transfer brought me into my first home after college. 

It was a distinct pleasure to work with you last year and to get to know you and your families and to see such a well run, professional, family-owned relocation company. I appreciate how open you were and how much time you spent with me.

This is such a crazy time. I know you each must be facing some real challenges in the next couple months. I can’t think of people better equipped to meet those challenges but please let me know if there’s anything I can do to help.

I look forward to my move back to San Diego someday ;-)

Regards,

Brian

Brian - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
San Diego, CA to Northern California

March 2020

Hi Traci,

Thanks for your email below, and more thanks for your quick response and assistance last week.  Your actions alleviated a whole lot of stress last week!

Megan C. - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
Interstate Move

March 2020

Jerilyn,

Thank you.

You all did a great job!

Regards,

Stephanie R.

Stephanie R. - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
Local move in San Diego, CA

January 2020

Hi Traci,

Everything went so smoothly today and the whole crew was awesome! Moving overall is such a stressful process, please tell them thank you so much for making it that much easier.

Thanks!

Bette Jo H.

Bette Jo H. - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
Fallbrook, CA to North Carolina

December 2019

The EE noted that everything seemed to go flawlessly, no complaints, and NO claims to be filed. Can you thank your team for us!!?!

  - Atlas Transfer Corporate Account Move
Bay Area to Colorado
Results: 160 Testimonials found.

REQUEST A FREE QUOTE

 
American Moving & Storage AssociationCalifornia Moving & Storage AssociationSan Diego Regional Chamber of CommerceNASMM - National Association of Senior Move ManagersMilitary Moving - Moving our nations's finest.Certified ProMoverAtlas Transfer & Storage Co/Allied Van Lines BBB Business Review
CUSTOMER SERVICE: 1.858.513.3800
PUC T# 61487 / U.S. DOT# 076235
Check out Atlas Transfer & Storage Co on Yelp
Atlas Transfer & Storage Co.
©2020 Atlas Transfer & Storage Co. All Rights Reserved.
 
close (X)