Client Reviews

Atlas Transfer & Storage prides itself on top notch customer service. Here's some of the feedback we've received over the years.

Check us out on Yelp for more!

Leave A Review


February 2018


The best testimony is a repeat customer—are you ready to do it again?  We need a quote to move everything from Rancho Cucamonga to Dallas, now. Please advise on your availability in the next week or so.

Thank you,

Dennis -  
Rancho Cucamonga, CA to Dallas, TX

February 2018

Hi Linda:

It’s Sandi with Bella Reflections.

Just wanted to share a great day with Zane and his crew on a pack. They did 2 homes in 3 hrs. These are repeat clients- they were so impressed with the boys today. I sent Zane a thank you and here was his response- “thanks for the positive  text- we really appreciate your input , we will be there tomorrow and all will go smoothly.”

As we heard in the event you held - it all starts with our employees. Thanks for continued success with your company.

Take care & Warm Regards,

Sandi -  
Senior Move for Bella Reflections

February 2018


Just wanted to tell you Norman and his crew were amazing. They handled my mother in law with the utmost respect and care. Very professional, cannot day enough good things.

Thank you for all your help. Best moving experience! Your company made the move seamless.



Theresa P. - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
San Diego, CA

January 2018

Hello Karen,

Everything was completed for the move and wanted to say the movers did a fantastic job. Appreciate your help and theirs throughout the process…Thank you again!

Eric S. - Corporate Account Client
Los Angeles, CA to Cambridge, MA

December 2017

Hi Guys:

Robert and his crew arrived as scheduled and did a great job. Robert, Leandro, Alejandro, and Antonio (I hope I remember the names correctly….give an old guy a break, if I did not). They were a pleasure to deal with and worked very hard. We are still searching for a few things, but that will go on for quite awhile. All in all, the move went very well and we appreciate all your efforts on both ends.

We wish all of your team and your families a Merry Christmas and a healthy, prosperous, New Year.

Dick and Marie T. - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
Carlsbad, CA to North Carolina

December 2017

Rene said the packers and movers were awesome! Professional, efficient, careful. She was impressed! We're very happy.

Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer -  
Borrego Springs, CA to Yacolt, WA

December 2017

We want to thank your entire team on a job well done…we are still wallowing in a sea of boxes but making some progress, and we are really going to like it here. Thanks for all your prompt e-mail replies.

Karen and Nick J. - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
San Diego, CA to Mesa, AZ
December 2017
I would like to say that the team you sent to the house was fantastic, my wife indicated that they were extremely courteous and efficient. I would like if you could let them know that the manner they went about their jobs was very much appreciated.
I am going to need storage, I am still not sure of the timing but it shouldn’t be too long.
Andrew - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
Riverside, CA to PA

November 2017

We wanted communicate how wonderful the crew was…they were a polite, hardworking, professional crew on both ends of the move.

Corporate Account Move - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
Southern CA to Texas

November 2017

Hi Traci,

I just wanted to thank you and the other members of the Allied team for making our move go as easy as possible. In particular, I would like to thank Larry our driver, who seemed to have a watchful eye on everything, no matter what room he was in. The packers and runners at both ends worked so hard and just couldn’t do enough to please.

I’m so grateful and glad I chose Allied and will certainly do so again if I ever have another big move.

Thanks again to you for all of your support and to Larry.

Best wishes,

Suzanne -  
Hood River, OR to Tucson, AZ
Results: 107 Testimonials found.


American Moving & Storage AssociationCalifornia Moving & Storage AssociationSan Diego Regional Chamber of CommerceNASMM - National Association of Senior Move ManagersMilitary Moving - Moving our nations's finest.Certified ProMoverAtlas Transfer & Storage Co/Allied Van Lines BBB Business Review
CUSTOMER SERVICE: 1.858.513.3800
PUC T# 61487 / U.S. DOT# 076235
Atlas Transfer & Storage Co.
©2018 Atlas Transfer & Storage Co. All Rights Reserved.
close (X)