Client Reviews

Reviews

Our team stands proud knowing that we consistently provide an exceptional moving experience to our customers . We are happy to share e-mails and letters from customers that we have received over the years. We also welcome you to read our many 5-star Yelp and Google reviews.

google-review


September 2021

Hello Traci, 

Good to hear from you! 
I am officially in my home here in Northern Vermont. 
I would like to thank you & the trucking team for all of your efforts. The folks in the storage business out of West Lebanon NH were great too! 

Every year, the last day of the year before New Year’s I always take the time to remember back to everyone that made a difference in my life during the course of the year. You of course will be remembered as someone who had helped me in my dreams to move to Vermont, come reality. I mean it! 

I hope the rest of the year is a "Great" one for you and wish you well! :) 

Eric S. - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
Interstate Move from Arizona to New Hampshire

 

September 2021

5-Star Yelp Review

I am a Destination Services Consultant for Dwellworks (Relocation Support Services). One of my jobs is helping corporate transferees get settled in more comfortably and quickly in their new location. I have also moved quite a few times personally, including internationally, and have worked with many moving companies.

Recently, I needed to greet my client's movers since she wasn't arriving until after her furniture was delivered. The movers were Joey  P. and Enrique with Atlas Transfer & Storage of Poway, CA.

They were on time, professional, friendly, efficient, helpful, thoughtful (they put down a protective runner on the floor even though it was vinyl plank), CAREFUL with the furniture and boxes, thorough, and patient (even though I asked them to move one armoire three times). I would highly recommend Atlas Transfer & Storage of Poway, CA based upon these two representatives of their company. Atlas Transfer is very lucky to have Joey & Enrique as employees (and I'm not related to either of them. ; )

Thank you, Joey & Enrique, for making my job easier!

Michele B - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
Corporate Account Move

 
 
 
 

September 2021

5-Star Google Review

We were not quite sure what to expect when moving cross-country but Atlas driver Alvaro Vasquez and his company were amazing! They arrived for pickup and delivery when they said, not an hour or two later. They were professional and careful with all of the items they transported and everything was loaded and then unloaded within 2 hours on each end. They were careful to be cognizant of our property, laying down runners to protect our floors even though we told them the carpeting would be replaced and they need not worry. I cannot say enough about their professionalism and courtesy.

Debbie S. - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
Cross Country Move

 
 

August 2021

5-Star Google Review

We used this professional moving company for the first time for our cross country move from Washington DC to San Diego, California. We are very happy about both the pick-up and drop off teams. They are very professional and prompt. Both pick up and drop off were before 9am and they finished before noon for the drop off. The pick-up took a little longer since they had to inventory and securely wrap our furniture. They laid down protective material on the floor and around doors and also had these sticky mats which would help remove excess dirt from shoes. They also were very aware of COVID-19 and used the necessary precautions to decrease possible spread. I would highly recommend this company. They really took the stress out of moving. Hector and angel were the men that helped unpack our stuff and they are great!!

Linh D. - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
Cross Country Move Washington DC to San Diego

 

July 2021

Delivery went well yesterday - Wagner Correa and team did an impressive job getting everything here on time and efficiently. Have moved approximately 20 times, I never had a mover that organized, efficient, and easy to interact with.  

Great job and kudos to your driver for a great job!!

Atlas Transfer Corporate Account Move - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
Interstate Move

 

June 2021

5-Star Yelp Review

Atlas Transfer & Storage helped with several moves involving my parents. In 2013, my parents moved into a retirement community and also put many items in storage. In 2020, at the height of the coronavirus pandemic, my mother moved into an assisted living facility and put additional items into storage.

Later, in 2020, after my mother passed away, all of her belongings were put into storage. In 2021, I removed all of my parents belongings from storage and shipped those items to New Mexico. All of these moves were handled wonderfully by the folks at Atlas Storage & Transfer. Two of the moves were completed while complying with strict protocols for COVID-19. Special kudos to Traci McCormick, who works in the Poway, CA, office and superbly coordinated all of the moves and storage.

I highly recommend Atlas Storage & Transfer and Traci McCormick without hesitation.

Dennis C. - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
San Diego, CA Move to Storage and then to New Mexico

 

June 2021

Good Morning Jerilyn,

An overdue thank you here for you and your company facilitating and supporting our move from California to North Carolina. Gary Moore was outstanding. Crews were on time, professional, hardworking and careful with our belongings contributing to no claims for damage. Gary was easy to work with, personable and demonstrated his passion for ensuring the job was done right and kept communication with us during the transit so could best prepare for receiving our shipment.

We appreciate your services and staff, and you’ve always responded in a timely and helpful manner.

Very best to you and your team during a busy moving time.

Sincerely,

Michael and Wendy F.

US Navy

Michael and Wendy F. - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
California to North Carolina Move

 

May 2021

Loved that Hector and his crew showed up on the day/time scheduled with a phone call confirming they were on their way. The crew wore masks, were polite and helpful and worked so hard and fast! Everything was packed with care. Great professionalism. I really appreciated Traci's quick and helpful customer support, too. All of them helped relieve the stress of my move. Thank you!

Barbara E. - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
Local Move in San Diego, CA

 

May 2021

We recently had our household goods packed and stored for transfer to another state. The personnel who came to our home were professional in every sense of the word. The team of four men, headed by Hector Ortiz, along with Enrique, Kevin and Jonathan performed as if a well-oiled machine. From the moment they came to our home they were donned in masks and brought with them, sanitizing equipment. The efforts they used to ensure for the safety of our home's flooring (wood and carpets) were outstanding. The balance of time they used to pack and then remove the items from our home was fascinating to watch.  

Please convey our sincere appreciation to them.

Daniel and Judith S. - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
Interstate Move to Storage then from San Diego, CA to Ponte Vedra, FL

 

April 2021

I truly have NO WORDS to express my appreciation for your service, now consummated with the incredible work of your two movers today! While I know it is a good thing many people do, to express such appreciation and praise on Google or Yelp, but I have never done so. I hope, perhaps, you might have the means, and have my permission, to express my sincerest thanks for the quality and consideration of this move, the timeliness and attention to my belongings, and the courtesy of everyone associated with your company! You all confirmed WHY it is I have used Allied before, and shall (if there is a need) to do so again! 

Again, thank you to you ALL!

P. Bosque - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
Local Move in San Diego, CA

 
Results: 184 Testimonials found.

About Us
Request a Free Quote

Close