FacebookTwitterLinkInInstagramYelp

Client Reviews

Atlas Transfer & Storage prides itself on top notch customer service. Here's some of the feedback we've received over the years.

Check us out on Yelp for more!

Leave A Review

Category:

July 2018

We would absolutely, hands down recommend Atlas for your move. We sold our house on the first weekend and the buyer wanted a 30-day escrow. Couple that with school promotions and a trip overseas for work and we were super stressed. Oh, did I mention we were moving internationally? We had 2 other companies waste our precious time coming out and doing a survey of our stuff only to then never give us a full bid or say they couldn't fit us into their schedule. A friend recommended Atlas and we are so glad they did. Alex in the office was super helpful and friendly, happy to answer my questions as we navigated international quarantines etc.

On the move day, we had Tyler, David, Alfonzo, Joe and Ernie do our move. The guys were super respectful and calm. I have to admit I was an absolute emotional wreck the morning of the move and this team of guys just got in there and got to work. They were so great and kind. Nothing was a problem or issue for them. They worked so hard, they were so careful with our stuff. We also had a custom crate guy come to crate up some original artworks we have (all arranged by Atlas).

Tyler was able to fit our 3000sq ft house into a 40 ft container!! I have every confidence that our stuff will arrive intact. I would absolutely recommend Atlas for your move, not for me though because I don't ever plan to move again!!

Allison B. - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
International Move from Trabuco Canyon, CA to Pullenvale, Australia

June 2018

One of the best moving experiences from start to finish! I can't say enough about Atlas/Allied. I had to move across country while still working. My account manager Traci walked me through the process and addressed all of my questions and concerns. The packing crew - Brian, Joey and JoJo were fast and professional. My movers - Matt and Jeffrey were amazing as well - professional, efficient and courteous (and strong!). The entire organization provided flawless service and peace of mind. Thank you!

Lori H. - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
Tustin, CA to Wayne, NJ

June 2018

Customer had a wonderful experience with Jose Ruiz and the crew. He arrived on time every day, his crew was fantastic and respectful, and they worked very hard.

  - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
Corporate Account Client Move from New York to Idaho

May 2018

About the packing & moving crew today...Your guys were AMAZING!!! They got in & out of there in less than 5 hours and took very good care to be sure not to pack anything that wasn't mine and not to make a mess out of the house. Not only that, they were so courteous & professional. I was VERY pleased to say the least, and I will definitely be posting a positive review on Yelp asap!

  - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
Move in San Diego, CA

May 2018

Today, the movers packed up and loaded our house and studio storage. The job ended up being much more than they anticipated. Both the driver (Brian with Atlas) and moving crew were exceptional--polite, careful and hard working. They maintained a positive attitude throughout a long, rainy day. We were so grateful for their help and dedication today. We want to thank you for organizing the pickup and make sure their professionalism is recognized. Please let their management/customers know our appreciation.

  - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
Corporate Account Client Move to Arizona

May 2018

Traci

We hope this email finds you well. First, we wanted to give you some feedback on the driver/mover (Bryan) now that the house move is complete. We have relocated several times before and have usually had a good experience. But we would consider Bryan the best we have ever had. Very professional. Excellent service. Good communication throughout the process. A real pleasure to work with. If you can pass that feedback along to whomever it makes sense to, please do.

Pam and Michael C. - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
Flagstaff, AZ to Eatonton, GA

April 2018

This company has been a pleasure to work with. I needed to retrieve some items in my storage unit. Franky and Kyle were so awesome to work with. They literally pulled everything they needed to so that we could locate some important items that accidentally went into storage. I really recommend this company. Not once did I feel like I was an inconvenience to them.

Diane C - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
Storage Customer in Poway, CA

March 2018

I had the BEST experience with Atlas for a recent move. I was met with a professional about a week before my move and he gave me a very fair quote for the move we were making. We were only moving about 10 miles, so I feel the price I was quoted was fair and reasonable. The men who came to actually load and move my home were very professional, quick, nice, and overall very personable. Tyler, David, Alfonzo, and Marcus were our movers and I can’t say enough nice things about them. From packing last minute items into boxes that I just had not gotten to (I have small children and moving is hectic!) to constantly making sure I was happy with everything. I did walk-thrus of the house as we were going to make sure everything was being done to my liking. The men were strong, kind, and just a joy to work with. My parents and in-laws used Atlas for their recent moves as well and we are all very happy. I highly recommend them to anyone who wants a quick and seamless move!!

Tiffany H - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
Local Move in North County San Diego, CA

February 2018

Jerry:

The best testimony is a repeat customer—are you ready to do it again?  We need a quote to move everything from Rancho Cucamonga to Dallas, now. Please advise on your availability in the next week or so.


Thank you,

Dennis -  
Rancho Cucamonga, CA to Dallas, TX

February 2018

Hi Linda:

It’s Sandi with Bella Reflections.

Just wanted to share a great day with Zane and his crew on a pack. They did 2 homes in 3 hrs. These are repeat clients- they were so impressed with the boys today. I sent Zane a thank you and here was his response- “thanks for the positive  text- we really appreciate your input , we will be there tomorrow and all will go smoothly.”

As we heard in the event you held - it all starts with our employees. Thanks for continued success with your company.

Take care & Warm Regards,

Sandi -  
Senior Move for Bella Reflections
Results: 115 Testimonials found.

REQUEST A FREE QUOTE

 
American Moving & Storage AssociationCalifornia Moving & Storage AssociationSan Diego Regional Chamber of CommerceNASMM - National Association of Senior Move ManagersMilitary Moving - Moving our nations's finest.Certified ProMoverAtlas Transfer & Storage Co/Allied Van Lines BBB Business Review
CUSTOMER SERVICE: 1.858.513.3800
PUC T# 61487 / U.S. DOT# 076235
Atlas Transfer & Storage Co.
©2018 Atlas Transfer & Storage Co. All Rights Reserved.
 
close (X)