FacebookTwitterLinkInInstagramYelpGoogle

Client Reviews

Atlas Transfer & Storage prides itself on top notch customer service. Here's some of the feedback we've received over the years.

Check us out on Yelp for more!

Leave A Review

Category:

December 2018

Alex and Jerilyn did an outstanding job coordinating our move. Their professionalism, punctuality, and honest pricing made the move very low stress. Joey, Johnny, and Dave (our movers) showed up on time, worked hard, asked questions, and took good care of our stuff. Our new place is on the 3rd floor with no elevator and they attacked it with a good attitude and efficiency. I highly recommend their service!

  - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
La Jolla, CA to Rancho Bernardo, CA

December 2018

Traci:

You're amazing!!!  Thanks for the fantastic customer service experience to date.  Really, this is no surprise as your company must only hire stars like yourself!  :o)

Documents signed in DocuSign and completed.

Many thanks,

Mike H.

Mike H. - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
Interstate Move from Flagstaff, AZ

October 2018

I've moved several times but an international move is always a challenge. I chose Atlas this time (agent for Allied Van Lines) because the consultant, Alex, who came out and put together the quote seemed to really know what she was doing and was very friendly and easy to communicate with. I was even more impressed with the team they sent to pack and move everything. Tyler and David and his crew were great. They were all super friendly and easy to be around, took care of everything and just made the whole thing way better than it was going to be. They marked everything so well it should be a piece of cake unpacking it at the other end. Glad it wasn't my handwriting on those boxes :) Unfortunately, the container has been delayed in Los Angeles which is outside their control, but Alex continues to keep me up to date on progress.

I realize the process isn't complete until the shipment is delivered, I only hope the Allied agent at the other end is as good as I've experienced on this end.

Pauline C. - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
International Move from San Diego, CA

October 2018

Alex,

My office move went very well. Dave, Brian and Derek handled the move extremely professionally. You have a great crew there!

Thank you for all your help.

Ed

Ed - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
San Diego, CA

October 2018

We used Atlas Transfer and Storage for our move from Flagstaff to Georgia earlier this year. They moved our household goods and one SUV. All went smoothly and Traci McCormick our coordinator was a joy to work with. Very timely and clear in all communications. We have moved a lot over the years and this was the first time with Atlas. We would give them very high marks for their service and support.

Michael C. - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
Flagstaff, AZ to Georgia

September 2018

We wanted to say thank you to all and particularly our awesome 4 men helping us move on Saturday September 1st. Mike, Lewis, Eddie and Angel worked extremely hard, were efficient, respectful and kind.

What a GREAT team. They gave their all and it is appreciated!

Susan M. and Jeff B. - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
Escondido, CA to San Diego, CA

July 2018

We would absolutely, hands down recommend Atlas for your move. We sold our house on the first weekend and the buyer wanted a 30-day escrow. Couple that with school promotions and a trip overseas for work and we were super stressed. Oh, did I mention we were moving internationally? We had 2 other companies waste our precious time coming out and doing a survey of our stuff only to then never give us a full bid or say they couldn't fit us into their schedule. A friend recommended Atlas and we are so glad they did. Alex in the office was super helpful and friendly, happy to answer my questions as we navigated international quarantines etc.

On the move day, we had Tyler, David, Alfonzo, Joe and Ernie do our move. The guys were super respectful and calm. I have to admit I was an absolute emotional wreck the morning of the move and this team of guys just got in there and got to work. They were so great and kind. Nothing was a problem or issue for them. They worked so hard, they were so careful with our stuff. We also had a custom crate guy come to crate up some original artworks we have (all arranged by Atlas).

Tyler was able to fit our 3000sq ft house into a 40 ft container!! I have every confidence that our stuff will arrive intact. I would absolutely recommend Atlas for your move, not for me though because I don't ever plan to move again!!

Allison B. - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
International Move from Trabuco Canyon, CA to Pullenvale, Australia

June 2018

One of the best moving experiences from start to finish! I can't say enough about Atlas/Allied. I had to move across country while still working. My account manager Traci walked me through the process and addressed all of my questions and concerns. The packing crew - Brian, Joey and JoJo were fast and professional. My movers - Matt and Jeffrey were amazing as well - professional, efficient and courteous (and strong!). The entire organization provided flawless service and peace of mind. Thank you!

Lori H. - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
Tustin, CA to Wayne, NJ

June 2018

Customer had a wonderful experience with Jose Ruiz and the crew. He arrived on time every day, his crew was fantastic and respectful, and they worked very hard.

  - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
Corporate Account Client Move from New York to Idaho

May 2018

About the packing & moving crew today...Your guys were AMAZING!!! They got in & out of there in less than 5 hours and took very good care to be sure not to pack anything that wasn't mine and not to make a mess out of the house. Not only that, they were so courteous & professional. I was VERY pleased to say the least, and I will definitely be posting a positive review on Yelp asap!

  - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
Move in San Diego, CA
Results: 121 Testimonials found.

REQUEST A FREE QUOTE

 
American Moving & Storage AssociationCalifornia Moving & Storage AssociationSan Diego Regional Chamber of CommerceNASMM - National Association of Senior Move ManagersMilitary Moving - Moving our nations's finest.Certified ProMoverAtlas Transfer & Storage Co/Allied Van Lines BBB Business Review
CUSTOMER SERVICE: 1.858.513.3800
PUC T# 61487 / U.S. DOT# 076235
Atlas Transfer & Storage Co.
©2018 Atlas Transfer & Storage Co. All Rights Reserved.
 
close (X)