Client Reviews

Reviews

Our team stands proud knowing that we consistently provide an exceptional moving experience to our customers . We are happy to share e-mails and letters from customers that we have received over the years. We also welcome you to read our many 5-star Yelp and Google reviews.

google-review

 

 


December 2020

Wow! Amazing! That's all I can say about Tyler, Marcus, and Joe! Showed up right on time, introduced themselves and got straight to work. All three of these guys were professional and I wish everyone had the chance to be packed up and moved by them. Thank you guys so much for making this process stress free…

Skyler H. - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
Local Move in San Diego, CA

 

November 2020

Hector Ortiz and his crew of Chris, Victor, John and Enrique did an excellent job delivering our household goods. They protected the floors in the house extremely well and practiced COVID safety protocols throughout the day even setting up a sanitation station which was used frequently throughout the day. We’ve made over 20 international and domestic moves (20 load outs and 20 deliveries for a total of 40 crew interactions) and Hector and his crew rank in the top three. We would definitely recommend Atlas, and in particular Hector Ortiz and his crew, to anyone considering a local or long distance move.

Bill H. - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
Local Move in San Diego, CA

 

November 2020

Let me start this review by saying that moving, especially out of state is stressful. That being said from the start of our search for a moving company choosing Atlas Transfer & Storage was the BEST decision we made!

From the initial estimate with Ashley Dunlap, who was upfront, honest, answered all questions and concerns in a timely manner and was one of the nicest people. The moving specialist Karen Snyder, amazing and patient with me as well.

The day of the move.. the team that was sent to pack us out was made up of Hector Ortiz, Chris, John and Enrique. There aren’t words adequate enough to express how I feel about these guys! From the initial meeting at the beginning to the last minute loading, every one of them was respectful of not only my family, but of our household and storage items. They all went above and beyond taking great care with our items, and if they weren’t sure about something they made sure to ask. With our many military moves (we didn’t use when as a part of a military move for this particular move) this company is leaps and bounds above every company I’ve had. Hector and his team are beyond phenomenal! Explained absolutely everything they were doing, made sure to check that his team was doing a good job!

Thank you so much Atlas Transfer & Storage for being a stand up, honest and reputable company! Wanted to add - with COVID happening, the team had a sanitation table set up and had their masks on the entire time! My family and I appreciate the steps the company and their employees take to make sure their customers are safe, as well as them being safe!

Janet P. - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
Cross Country Move

 

November 2020

Hi Traci,

I just wanted to let you know how thankful I am for you and your crews for not only being available for my multiple moves this year, but for being so supportive during a stressful time (as moving is ALWAYS stressful!). I appreciate you and am grateful to know you are there if I need to move again.

Have a wonderful, restful Thanksgiving!

Nicole C. Shelton, J.D. - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
N/A, CA

 

August 2020

Alex/Jerilyn,

Just a quick note to let u know that Hector Ortiz and crew (Enrique & Chris) were very good. They arrived on time, toured our place, and immediately starting working. Our initial impressions are positive! Hector also took the time to set up a table immediately outside our front door with hand cleaner and other sanitation products. Looking forward to loading tomorrow.

Mark C. - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
San Diego, CA to New Braunfels, TX

 

August 2020

We got a lovely dining room set from a relative in California and needed it moved to Oregon, where we reside. Kip Dehoney was wonderful to work with setting up the move and keeping us informed the whole way through. The driver, Chris was also prompt with communication. Due to COVID-19 I was informed the workers do wear masks and use precautions, however, as I my immune system is suppressed, I requested the workers wear masks and other PPE that I supply. There was no problem with that from either Kip, Chris, or the local young man used to assist in the move. The staff even wiped down the furniture after putting it in my home. They were honest, efficient, and Jerilyn in the office was a delight to work with!  I would not hesitate to use them again and highly recommend the company!

Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
San Diego, CA to Oregon City, OR

 

May 2020

A customer called and is absolutely thrilled with the crew today (Hector, Luis, Chris and Enrique). She wanted to be sure they get a pat on the back for their amazing work.

Elizabeth AE - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
San Diego, CA to San Marcos, CA

 

May 2020

Hi Jerilyn, Kip and staff of Atlas,

I just wanted to thank you so much for the smooth move I had back to Illinois. 

Thank you to your company from start to finish including yourselves, with your patience with me changing my move date several times.  

Thank you to the men who loaded everything in California and  the men who unloaded everything in Illinois.

One of my boxes was misplaced, Brian the driver of the truck to Illinois couldn't find. However, I took pictures of my boxes and was able to figure out which box was missing. Brian found it 2 days later and sent it to me by FedEx. I am so grateful to him for doing that.  

Everyone with the company was very respectful and considerate of my needs. 

Thank you again!  

Sorry I don't do social media or Facebook so, I do not do reviews with social media.  However,  I would definitely give your company a 5 Star rating!  Please only use my initials if you should post anything.

Thank you again and I would highly recommend your company to anyone looking for movers.

Therese G. (TG) - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
San Diego, CA to Chicago, IL

 

May 2020

Good morning Traci,

Let me start by thanking you and your Allied team for a truly great and seamless move. As I have shared with you previously, having made multiple moves over the course of my business career and having all the consumer experience that goes with each relocation, I can honestly say this was one of my best moves…particularly given that it was accomplished in an unprecedented COVID-19 pandemic environment, under a CA Shelter in Place order.

Frank - Atlas Transfer and Storage Customer
Carlsbad, CA to Santa Rosa, CA

 

April 2020

Everything with the move went flawlessly! The team you sent me was great and I couldn’t have asked for anything more. All my belongings are accounted for and nothing was damaged.

Corporate Account Move
Sun City, CA to Anaheim

 
Results: 167 Testimonials found.

About Us
Request a Free Quote

Close