Client Reviews

Reviews

Our team stands proud knowing that we consistently provide an exceptional moving experience to our customers . We are happy to share e-mails and letters from customers that we have received over the years. We also welcome you to read our many 5-star Yelp and Google reviews.

google-review


May 2021

Loved that Hector and his crew showed up on the day/time scheduled with a phone call confirming they were on their way. The crew wore masks, were polite and helpful and worked so hard and fast! Everything was packed with care. Great professionalism. I really appreciated Traci's quick and helpful customer support, too. All of them helped relieve the stress of my move. Thank you!

Barbara E. - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
Local Move in San Diego, CA

 

May 2021

We recently had our household goods packed and stored for transfer to another state. The personnel who came to our home were professional in every sense of the word. The team of four men, headed by Hector Ortiz, along with Enrique, Kevin and Jonathan performed as if a well-oiled machine. From the moment they came to our home they were donned in masks and brought with them, sanitizing equipment. The efforts they used to ensure for the safety of our home's flooring (wood and carpets) were outstanding. The balance of time they used to pack and then remove the items from our home was fascinating to watch.  

Please convey our sincere appreciation to them.

Daniel and Judith S. - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
Interstate Move to Storage then from San Diego, CA to Ponte Vedra, FL

 

April 2021

I truly have NO WORDS to express my appreciation for your service, now consummated with the incredible work of your two movers today! While I know it is a good thing many people do, to express such appreciation and praise on Google or Yelp, but I have never done so. I hope, perhaps, you might have the means, and have my permission, to express my sincerest thanks for the quality and consideration of this move, the timeliness and attention to my belongings, and the courtesy of everyone associated with your company! You all confirmed WHY it is I have used Allied before, and shall (if there is a need) to do so again! 

Again, thank you to you ALL!

P. Bosque - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
Local Move in San Diego, CA

 

April 2021

Hector and his crew were over the top. I wish we could give a ten star review. He was an excellent communicator, gave good direction to his team and helped move a furniture item to a neighbor’s. Hector said we can ask for him on the final move in day from storage. Of course we are asking for him !

I have known the owner of the company since childhood. I have my own business and they have used us for years and finally I have the opportunity to return the favor. I always assumed they have a great company...now I know!! Thanks Tom and Linda and Hector and crew.

ps: I knew Tom’s father who founded the business!

Michael C. - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
Local Move in San Diego

 

March 2021

Good morning Karen,

What an amazing crew. We could not have wished for anyone better. There are not enough complimentary words to describe them 

My only surprise was they dismantled everything that could be dismantled – I hadn't expected that.

Any time I can give a recommendation just ask.

Terry M. - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
Rancho Mirage, CA to Virginia

 

March 2021

Hector Ortiz and his team delivered beyond my expectations. Spot on time management. Respectful yet an interaction with personality making the challenge of relocation more palatable. Individuals working in harmony... gratifying.

Most incredible is their care and attention to personal property. Preparation of the home was beyond expectation and appreciated. This was a two-location pick-up with the move collaboration to one property.

Please view the photos that were taken representing the move-in, the same care taken prior to beginning move-out.

Finally; recognition and with respect and appreciation for my agent, Traci McCormick.  Wow. You made this happen. . Always available, precise and timely response- great direction... "own it" work ethic.

I highly recommend the above.

Glenn G. - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
Yelp Review

 

February 2021

This is the first time I have used your company and it proved to be a pleasant experience, the mover you sent was punctual and courteous. And my goods and 17 boxes arrived safely to their destination.

Lark D.C. - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
Rancho Santa Fe, CA to Albuquerque, NM

 

February 2021

Thank you so much for helping us move my mom's furniture to a place where it is so needed. You helped make a difficult time for me so much easier. Giant hugs!

Amy - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
Senior Move in San Diego, CA

 

February 2021

Dear Traci,

How did things go so far? ......Kathy and I could not be more impressed and delighted!

From the communications, professionalism and polite, careful, honorable, hard and fast working, just plain friendly people to have in every corner of our home, by you, Quick Move (Tom), O.R., Ron and the Allied driver, Lakevion Thomas and his able crew.

Wow, as Lakevion said on the initial call to us (to inform us of his arrival time and schedule), “Teamwork makes the Dream work!” To a man, each member of each team lived up to Lakevion’s motto!

Thank you all for such care and service, and for working so well with our changes after the fire!

Bob and Kathy - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
Sedona, AZ to Milford, NH

 

January 2021

Wagner Correa and his team made the delivery of our furnishings a great experience. Our move was a bit non-standard, as he was instructed to drop certain items at our temporary housing and the rest of the things would go to Allied storage in the city we moved to. Wagner was SO diligent and concerned that we received everything we were supposed to receive at the temporary housing. He truly exceeded our expectations with his diligence. The move was timely and it went extremely well.

Thank you very much Wagner!

The Wrights - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
Interstate Move

 
Results: 177 Testimonials found.

About Us
Request a Free Quote

Close