Client Reviews

Reviews

Our team stands proud knowing that we consistently provide an exceptional moving experience to our customers . We are happy to share e-mails and letters from customers that we have received over the years. We also welcome you to read our many 5-star Yelp and Google reviews.


August 2020

Alex/Jerilyn,

Just a quick note to let u know that Hector Ortiz and crew (Enrique & Chris) were very good. They arrived on time, toured our place, and immediately starting working. Our initial impressions are positive! Hector also took the time to set up a table immediately outside our front door with hand cleaner and other sanitation products. Looking forward to loading tomorrow.

Mark C. - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
San Diego, CA to New Braunfels, TX

 

August 2020
We got a lovely dining room set from a relative in California and needed it moved to Oregon, where we reside. Kip Dehoney was wonderful to work with setting up the move and keeping us informed the whole way through. The driver, Chris was also prompt with communication. Due to COVID-19 I was informed the workers do wear masks and use precautions, however, as I my immune system is suppressed, I requested the workers wear masks and other PPE that I supply. There was no problem with that from either Kip, Chris, or the local young man used to assist in the move. The staff even wiped down the furniture after putting it in my home. They were honest, efficient, and Jerilyn in the office was a delight to work with!  I would not hesitate to use them again and highly recommend the company!

Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
San Diego, CA to Oregon City, OR

 

May 2020

A customer called and is absolutely thrilled with the crew today (Hector, Luis, Chris and Enrique). She wanted to be sure they get a pat on the back for their amazing work.

Elizabeth AE - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
San Diego, CA to San Marcos, CA

 

May 2020

Hi Jerilyn, Kip and staff of Atlas,

I just wanted to thank you so much for the smooth move I had back to Illinois. 

Thank you to your company from start to finish including yourselves, with your patience with me changing my move date several times.  

Thank you to the men who loaded everything in California and  the men who unloaded everything in Illinois.

One of my boxes was misplaced, Brian the driver of the truck to Illinois couldn't find. However, I took pictures of my boxes and was able to figure out which box was missing. Brian found it 2 days later and sent it to me by FedEx. I am so grateful to him for doing that.  

Everyone with the company was very respectful and considerate of my needs. 

Thank you again!  

Sorry I don't do social media or Facebook so, I do not do reviews with social media.  However,  I would definitely give your company a 5 Star rating!  Please only use my initials if you should post anything.

Thank you again and I would highly recommend your company to anyone looking for movers.

Therese G. (TG) - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
San Diego, CA to Chicago, IL

 

May 2020

Good morning Traci,

Let me start by thanking you and your Allied team for a truly great and seamless move. As I have shared with you previously, having made multiple moves over the course of my business career and having all the consumer experience that goes with each relocation, I can honestly say this was one of my best moves…particularly given that it was accomplished in an unprecedented COVID-19 pandemic environment, under a CA Shelter in Place order.

Frank - Atlas Transfer and Storage Customer
Carlsbad, CA to Santa Rosa, CA

 

April 2020

Everything with the move went flawlessly! The team you sent me was great and I couldn’t have asked for anything more. All my belongings are accounted for and nothing was damaged.

Corporate Account Move
Sun City, CA to Anaheim

 

April 2020

Karen,

Everything is going perfect so far, no issues at all. Mrs. is very happy with everything! Third party service is there now completing their items as well. Thank you so much for your help on this move and making it a very smooth transition during these scary times. I appreciate you!

N/A - Corporate Account Move
California to Arizona, CA

 

March 2020

Linda, Sara, Traci,

I’m excited to see the team tomorrow and get our move going. Before then though, I wanted to say thank you.

In my packing, I came across the attached estimate for my move into San Diego, almost exactly 20 years ago, in the first week of April 2000, when Atlas Transfer brought me into my first home after college. 

It was a distinct pleasure to work with you last year and to get to know you and your families and to see such a well run, professional, family-owned relocation company. I appreciate how open you were and how much time you spent with me.

This is such a crazy time. I know you each must be facing some real challenges in the next couple months. I can’t think of people better equipped to meet those challenges but please let me know if there’s anything I can do to help.

I look forward to my move back to San Diego someday ;-)

Regards,

Brian

Brian - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
San Diego, CA to Northern California, CA

 

March 2020

Hi Traci,

Thanks for your email below, and more thanks for your quick response and assistance last week.  Your actions alleviated a whole lot of stress last week!

Megan C. - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
Interstate Move, CA

 

March 2020

Jerilyn,

Thank you.

You all did a great job!

Regards,

Stephanie R.

Stephanie R. - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
Local move in San Diego, CA

 
Results: 163 Testimonials found.

About Us
Request a Free Quote

Close