Client Reviews

Reviews

Our team stands proud knowing that we consistently provide an exceptional moving experience to our customers . We are happy to share e-mails and letters from customers that we have received over the years. We also welcome you to read our many 5-star Yelp and Google reviews.

google-review


December 2021

Alex, 

The loaders are just getting ready to leave. The folks you sent us were as terrific as you are. Extremely pleasant, experienced, knowledgeable, courteous, efficient. We look forward to writing you all up in the best way. 

Thanks so much for all you have done and are doing. 

Chris & Jean M. - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
Interstate move from Escondido, CA to Texas

 

December 2021

Yelp 5-Star Review

ABOVE & BEYOND!

From start to finish, Chad, Joe, Bob,  Corey, Karen, and Ashley were honorable, professional, and competent. We moved from California to Florida and Chad & Joe went above and beyond the requirements of our contract. Chad, the driver, accommodated our specific situation on his own initiative as we had to delay our delivery date. He managed to re-route his stops to our advantage. Not only that, but the night before delivery, since the guys were already in town, they contacted us and offered to deliver our mattress to our new home so that we wouldn't have to sleep on an air mattress. This was outside of any reasonable expectations implied in Allied's service agreement - the guys offered this on their own, and they didn't have to. That was a nice surprise. One truck, one load-in, one load-out, cross-continent and nothing missing or damaged. Totally trustworthy and highly recommended! 

Again, above and beyond - like WAY beyond!

Jeanne S. - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
Interstate Move from California to Florida

 

November 2021

5-Star Yelp Review

Everything went extremely well from scheduling an appointment for a quote to having all of our stuff delivered all intact. The office folks were great, John the salesman was great and Casey the driver and his crew at both ends were awesome. I would recommend this operation to all who needs to move across country.

Doug K. - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
Interstate Move from San Diego, CA to New Tazewell, TN

 

September 2021

Hello Traci, 

Good to hear from you! 
I am officially in my home here in Northern Vermont. 
I would like to thank you & the trucking team for all of your efforts. The folks in the storage business out of West Lebanon NH were great too! 

Every year, the last day of the year before New Year’s I always take the time to remember back to everyone that made a difference in my life during the course of the year. You of course will be remembered as someone who had helped me in my dreams to move to Vermont, come reality. I mean it! 

I hope the rest of the year is a "Great" one for you and wish you well! :) 

Eric S. - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
Interstate Move from Arizona to New Hampshire

 

September 2021

5-Star Yelp Review

I am a Destination Services Consultant for Dwellworks (Relocation Support Services). One of my jobs is helping corporate transferees get settled in more comfortably and quickly in their new location. I have also moved quite a few times personally, including internationally, and have worked with many moving companies.

Recently, I needed to greet my client's movers since she wasn't arriving until after her furniture was delivered. The movers were Joey  P. and Enrique with Atlas Transfer & Storage of Poway, CA.

They were on time, professional, friendly, efficient, helpful, thoughtful (they put down a protective runner on the floor even though it was vinyl plank), CAREFUL with the furniture and boxes, thorough, and patient (even though I asked them to move one armoire three times). I would highly recommend Atlas Transfer & Storage of Poway, CA based upon these two representatives of their company. Atlas Transfer is very lucky to have Joey & Enrique as employees (and I'm not related to either of them. ; )

Thank you, Joey & Enrique, for making my job easier!

Michele B - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
Corporate Account Move

 
 
 
 

September 2021

5-Star Google Review

We were not quite sure what to expect when moving cross-country but Atlas driver Alvaro Vasquez and his company were amazing! They arrived for pickup and delivery when they said, not an hour or two later. They were professional and careful with all of the items they transported and everything was loaded and then unloaded within 2 hours on each end. They were careful to be cognizant of our property, laying down runners to protect our floors even though we told them the carpeting would be replaced and they need not worry. I cannot say enough about their professionalism and courtesy.

Debbie S. - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
Cross Country Move

 
 

August 2021

5-Star Google Review

We used this professional moving company for the first time for our cross country move from Washington DC to San Diego, California. We are very happy about both the pick-up and drop off teams. They are very professional and prompt. Both pick up and drop off were before 9am and they finished before noon for the drop off. The pick-up took a little longer since they had to inventory and securely wrap our furniture. They laid down protective material on the floor and around doors and also had these sticky mats which would help remove excess dirt from shoes. They also were very aware of COVID-19 and used the necessary precautions to decrease possible spread. I would highly recommend this company. They really took the stress out of moving. Hector and angel were the men that helped unpack our stuff and they are great!!

Linh D. - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
Cross Country Move Washington DC to San Diego

 

July 2021

Delivery went well yesterday - Wagner Correa and team did an impressive job getting everything here on time and efficiently. Have moved approximately 20 times, I never had a mover that organized, efficient, and easy to interact with.  

Great job and kudos to your driver for a great job!!

Atlas Transfer Corporate Account Move - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
Interstate Move

 

June 2021

5-Star Yelp Review

Atlas Transfer & Storage helped with several moves involving my parents. In 2013, my parents moved into a retirement community and also put many items in storage. In 2020, at the height of the coronavirus pandemic, my mother moved into an assisted living facility and put additional items into storage.

Later, in 2020, after my mother passed away, all of her belongings were put into storage. In 2021, I removed all of my parents belongings from storage and shipped those items to New Mexico. All of these moves were handled wonderfully by the folks at Atlas Storage & Transfer. Two of the moves were completed while complying with strict protocols for COVID-19. Special kudos to Traci McCormick, who works in the Poway, CA, office and superbly coordinated all of the moves and storage.

I highly recommend Atlas Storage & Transfer and Traci McCormick without hesitation.

Dennis C. - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
San Diego, CA Move to Storage and then to New Mexico

 

June 2021

Good Morning Jerilyn,

An overdue thank you here for you and your company facilitating and supporting our move from California to North Carolina. Gary Moore was outstanding. Crews were on time, professional, hardworking and careful with our belongings contributing to no claims for damage. Gary was easy to work with, personable and demonstrated his passion for ensuring the job was done right and kept communication with us during the transit so could best prepare for receiving our shipment.

We appreciate your services and staff, and you’ve always responded in a timely and helpful manner.

Very best to you and your team during a busy moving time.

Sincerely,

Michael and Wendy F.

US Navy

Michael and Wendy F. - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
California to North Carolina Move

 
Results: 187 Testimonials found.

About Us
Request a Free Quote

Close