FacebookTwitterLinkInInstagramYelpGoogle

Client Reviews

Atlas Transfer & Storage prides itself on top notch customer service. Here's some of the feedback we've received over the years.

Check us out on Yelp for more!

Leave A Review

Category:

December 2019

Karen,

I spoke with Kathy many times today and each time the crew keeps getting better and better. She couldn’t be any happier with them and they are a perfect mixture of professional and passionate about their services today. Thank you so much for making this EE very happy.

  - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
Packing Services for Corporate Account Move

December 2019

Hi Traci,

The delivery went well yesterday. 

Thank you so much for coordinating everything.

Best,

Swetha

Swetha - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
Corporate Account Move

December 2019

Dear Friends,

Our move is complete and we are fully installed in our apartment in Puerto Vallarta.

Our household goods arrived on the 14th of November complete and in perfect condition. We are down to opening the last few of around 40 boxes shipped and we have not had a single exception.

From beginning to end, the movement of our household goods has been the smoothest and least stressful part of our entire move to Mexico, particularly when we were informed that no Consularized Inventory was required.

Alex, thank you for coming to meet us and explaining the process, working up an estimate and answering so many of our questions – allaying our concerns.

Janet, thanks for your input – it was relief that our single little move was more than a blip on the big screen.

Jerilyn, thank you for smoothing the path of actual logistics and coordinating the timeline, and following our progress and ensuring all the ‘i’s’ were dotted and the ‘t’s’ were crossed.

Elizabeth, thanks to you for keeping us up to date on the latest laws and regulations here in Mexico, and for coordinating the logistics here in Puerto Vallarta. 

And lastly, but certainly not least, thanks to the folks who actually carried out the physical move at both ends and in transit:

Jason and Dave who so carefully inventoried, wrapped, packaged and packed our seemingly endless list of personal property – treating every piece as if it were their own family heirloom.

The cross-country drivers and warehousemen on both side of the border we’ll never know who transported our belongings safely 2500 miles from San Diego to Texas, to Mexico and down to Puerto Vallarta.

And finally, to the 4 men who had to break down our pods, transfer the entire shipment to a tall narrow truck, shuttle it all up the narrow road to our new home, offload the shipment into the entryway off the street, re-park the truck, and then hand-carry every box up 3 long flights of stairs to our new apartment.

You all have our thanks and our gratitude for your hard work, professionalism, patience, kindness, and in some cases, for your back-breaking labor.

Very Sincerely Yours,

Don and Karen A.

Don and Karen A. - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
International Move – San Diego, CA to Puerto Vallarta, Mexico

November 2019

Hi Traci,

I just wanted to let you know how thankful I am for you and your crews for not only being available for my multiple moves this year, but for being so supportive during a stressful time (as moving is ALWAYS stressful!). I appreciate you and am grateful to know you are there if I need to move again.

Have a wonderful, restful Thanksgiving!

Nicole C. Shelton, J.D. - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
 

November 2019

The move went great, your crew was amazing. Thank you so much and please tell your guys that we appreciate all they did. That is good news about the weight. Looking forward to working with you in the future should the need arise. Have a great day and Thank you again.

Hans C. - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
Cathedral City, CA to Storage

November 2019

Hi Karen,

Just getting back online and such from the move. I can’t say enough great things about Eddie and his crew! Simply amazing! They were super helpful with the fridge and it’s now in storage, awaiting its fate. We even got a contact name for the local guys to help us if we decide to buy/rent a house next year as a more permanent place.

I can’t thank you (and Angela) enough for your help with our move. All the major stuff is unpacked/set up and we are working through the stuff we are wondering why we still have. 

Lana - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
Corporate Account Move from Lakewood, CA to Marana, AZ

October 2019

Hi Karen,

You are right! RT and crew are great!

Also of note, there was NO NEED for the shuttle system. They are loading big semi right on our driveway. Here’s a pic of process!

Thank you!

  - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
Corporate Account Move from Saunderstown, RI to Tucson, AZ

October 2019

Overall good experience, some items were damaged during relocation which were noted (believed to be during transportation).Employees packing/unpacking were professional and working with everyone about setting dates for pickup, drop-off, etc.

  - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
Corporate Account Move Atlanta, GA to Felton, CA

October 2019

Crazy day at the Harvey house. Your buddy Tommy hooked us up with the best driver and crews. Awesome customer experience!! Thank you.

Truck just left-unbelievable drivers and crews! No wonder Tommy is so recognized in this field!

You and your team are FIRST CLASS folks! BIG BIG THANKS! 

  - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
Corporate Account Move Indiana to North Carolina

October 2019

RT and the Allied movers did a great job during packing, loading, and unloading. They were polite, timely and responsive throughout the experience.

  - Atlas Transfer & Storage Customer
Corporate Account Move
Results: 149 Testimonials found.

REQUEST A FREE QUOTE

 
American Moving & Storage AssociationCalifornia Moving & Storage AssociationSan Diego Regional Chamber of CommerceNASMM - National Association of Senior Move ManagersMilitary Moving - Moving our nations's finest.Certified ProMoverAtlas Transfer & Storage Co/Allied Van Lines BBB Business Review
CUSTOMER SERVICE: 1.858.513.3800
PUC T# 61487 / U.S. DOT# 076235
Atlas Transfer & Storage Co.
©2019 Atlas Transfer & Storage Co. All Rights Reserved.
 
close (X)